LTAA Officers

 

Delbert Evans

Delbert Evans

President

Delbert Evans, Sr. Title Officer
Pioneer Title Agency
delbert.evans@ptaaz.com

Elizabeth Ray

Elizabeth Ray

Vice President

Elizabeth C. Ray, Senior Vice President | Regional Manager |
Title Resources
Elizabeth.Ray@TitleResources.com

Joe Tajc

Joe Tajc

Secretary/Treasurer

Joe Tajc, Business Development Officer
Premier Title Agency
jtajc@ptanow.com

LTAA Committee Chairs

Legislative Committee

Danny Miller, Co-Chair

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
danny.miller@stewart.com

Legislative Committee

Tyler Newlon – Co-Chair

Educational Committee

John Heddon, Chair

First American Title Insurance Company
jheddon@firstam.com

Public Relations/Liaison Committee

Carolyn Savage, Chair

Yavapai Title Agency
Carolyn.Savage@yavapaititle.com

Membership Committee

Margaret Gibbons, Chair

Equity Title Agency
margaretg@eta-az.com 

Nominating Committee

John Lotardo, Chair

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
titleman@cltic.com

Political Action Committee

Tyrone Johnson, Chair

Alliant National Title Insurance Company
tjohnson@alliantnational.com