LTAA Officers

 

Vicky C. Castillo

Vicky C. Castillo

President

Vicky C. Castillo, Vice President | Arizona Agency Underwriter |
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company | Old Republic Insurance Group

vcastillo@ortc.com

Delbert Evans

Delbert Evans

Vice President

Delbert Evans, Sr. Title Officer
Pioneer Title Agency
delbert.evans@ptaaz.com

Elizabeth Ray

Elizabeth Ray

Secretary/Treasurer

Elizabeth C. Ray, Senior Vice President | Regional Manager |
Title Resources
Elizabeth.Ray@TitleResources.com

LTAA Committee Chairs

Legislative Committee

Larry Phelps, Co-Chair

First American Title Insurance Company laphelps@firstam.com

Legislative Committee

Tyler Newlon –Co-Chair

Educational Committee

Ross Bridges – Chair

First American Title Ins. Co.
rossbridges@firstam.com

Public Relations/Liaison Committee

Carolyn Savage – Chair

Yavapai Title Agency
Carolyn.Savage@yavapaititle.com

Membership Committee

Ken Bock – Chair

Stewart Title
ken.bock@stewart.com
(480) 368-5458

Nominating Committee

John Lotardo, Chair

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
titleman@cltic.com
(602) 287-3550

Political Action Committee

Tyrone Johnson, Chair

Alliant National Title Insurance Company
tjohnson@alliantnational.com
(480) 640-5843