LTAA Officers

 

Roy Poll

Roy Poll

President

Roy V. Poll  VP/ Western Division Agency Development
480-306-9661
RPoll@oldrepublictitle.com

Brenda Martinez

Brenda Martinez

Vice President

Brenda Martinez, Vice President, Chief Title Officer
Yavapai Title Agency

928-777-2180
Brenda.Martinez@yavapaititle.com

Tom Davis

Tom Davis

Secretary/Treasurer

Tom Davis, Vice President Pioneer Title Agency
602-328-8869
tom.davis@pioneertitleagency.com

LTAA Committee Chairs

Legislative Committee

Larry Phelps, Chair

First American Title Insurance Company laphelps@firstam.com 602-685-7291

Educational Committee

Vicky Castillo, Co-Chair

Old Republic Title Insurance Company
vcastillo@ortc.com
602-631-3766

Educational Committee

Brenda Martinez, Co-Chair

Yavapai Title Agency
brenda.martinez@yavapaititle.com
928-445-2528

Public Relations/Liaison Committee

Christopher Hyman, Chair

American Title Services Agency
chyman@atsaaz.com
602-424-7200

Membership Committee

Margaret Gibbons, Chair

Equity Title Agency
margaretg@eta-az.com
(480) 368-5458

Nominating Committee

John Lotardo, Chair

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
titleman@cltic.com
(602) 287-3550

Political Action Committee

Tyrone Johnson, Chair

Attorneys Title Guaranty Fund
tjohnson@atgf.net
(480) 645-3951